We use cookies on this website. If you continue to use the website, we will use cookies to maximise your experience and help us to improve.

To find out more about cookies, how we use them and how to remove them, see our privacy and cookies statement.
safeguarding standards and improving the quality of UK higher education
  • Thematic Report on Enhancement-led Institutional Review (ELIR) Reports 2013-15: Transitions into University
    ELIR, Thematic, Report, Thematic Report, Transitions, University

    Thematic Report on Enhancement-led Institutional Review (ELIR) Reports 2013-16: Transitions into University

    Publication date:Oct-2015
    Edition:Second edition. First published in October 2015.


    This report identifies material relating to transitions into university within the first 15 reports published in the ELIR 3 cycle. The institutions included in this report are: the University of Aberdeen; the University of Dundee; University of Edinburgh; Edinburgh Napier University; Glasgow School of Art; Glasgow Caledonian University; the University of Glasgow; Heriot-Watt University; Queen Margaret University; the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland; Scotland's Rural College (SRUC); the University of St Andrews; University of Stirling; the University of Strathclyde and the University of the West of Scotland.

    Updated June 2017.